Nordic ARC node staff

Matthias Maercker
ARC node manager
Researcher

Email: matthias.maercker@chalmers.se

Sebastien Muller
Deputy node manager
ARC staff scientist

Email: sebastien.muller@chalmers.se

Ivan Marti-Vidal
ARC staff scientist

Email: ivan.marti-vidal@chalmers.se

Tobia Carozzi
ARC staff scientist

Email: tobia.carozzi@chalmers.se

Stephen Bourke
ARC staff scientist

Email: stephen.bourke@chalmers.se

Simon Casey
Software engineer

Email: simon.casey@chalmers.se

Sabine K├Ânig
Postdoc

Email: sabine.koenig@chalmers.se

Daniel Tafoya
Postdoc

Email: daniel.tafoya@chalmers.se

Eskil Varenius
Postdoc

Email: eskil.varenius@chalmers.se